Cosplay = ‘u’ =!!

((( Yet another post from my phone )))

Hello, lovely mates! It’s Neko-sama! 0w0

I apologize for not posting in a month. I’ve been busy with artwork and helping around the house (= ‘u’ = )).

I was not able to go to AX this year ( = ;u; = ), but why not cosplay anyway ((^o^!!)))? I’m going to do some public cosplays with some of my mates, but I’m not sure which I should do.

I have picked five themes:

Diabolik Lovers

Matryoshka

Danganronpa

An OC (Original Character)

Neko

I posted a poll over on G+ for people to vote on what we should cosplay. The top two (or three) will be chosen.

To vote, click here.

Thank you to all who vote! I can’t wait to cosplay! Once I get 200 votes, I will reveal the top results.

And, happy 4th of July! I’m going to stay over with mates tonight and celebrate tomorrow. I hope you all enjoy your festivities ^^!

Yours Truly,

Neko Lafanette

Leave a Reply

